Staff

 

Jacki Frank President of Operations – Ext.113
  jfrank@Tri-countyinsurance.com
   
Donald Frank Operations Manager – Ext.104
  dfrank@tri-countyinsurance.com
   
Clare Gilligan Personal Lines Manager – Ext. 102
  cgilligan@tri-countyinsurance.com
   
Laurie Giancola Personal Lines New Account Executive – Ext.103
  lgiancola@tri-countyinsurance.com
   
David Sarno Senior Account Executive – Ext. 105
  dsarno@tri-countyinsurance.com
   
Wayne Taylor Account Executive - Ext. 108
  wtaylor@tri-countyinsurance.com
   
Lorraine Newton Commercial Lines Account Manager  – Ext. 111
  lnewton@tri-countyinsurance.com
   
Lisa Kerr Commercial Lines Account Executive – Ext. 101
  lkerr@tri-countyinsurance.com
   
Tracy Taylor Accounting Dept. - Ext.107
  TTaylor@tri-countyinsurance.com
   

If you have any questions or would like to set up an appointment with a Tri-County insurance agent give us a call at 732-477-1010, email us at info@tri-countyinsurance.com, or contact us through our website by clicking here.

Contact us



fb linkedin pinterest
1 1 1 1 1

© Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved
Built By Wingman Planning